Son Records Vol​.​1

by Donnie Propa

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £1 GBP  or more



A half-hour excursion through the Son back cat.

Mixed from vinyl, as it should be.


1. Styly Cee ft. Midnyte: 'All Stylz Anthem'
2. Def Tex: 'Postcard From Norwich'
3. DPF: 'All Worked Out'
4. Styly Cee ft. Scorzayzee: 'Want What's Yours'
5. Cappo: 'Loyalty'
6. Chrome: 'Flow Man'
7. Mad Doctor X ft. Frisco, Cappo & Voyager: '7even'
8. Styly Cee ft. C-Mone: 'Joyrider'
8. Def Tex ft. HKB Finn & Ty: 'Rock The Beat'
9. Styly Cee ft. Midnyte: 'Kofi's Night'
10. HKB Finn ft. Task Force" Liar Liar'
11. Lost Island: 'That's The Way It Goes'
12. Styly Cee: 'The Sound'
13. C-Mone: 'Inside Out'
14. Styly Cee & Cappo: 'Unwritten Rule'
15. Madf Doctor X ft. Quakes & The Brotherhood: 'Deejays & Emcees'


released December 24, 2010




Donnie Propa UK

Hip Hop DJ with Heavy Links.

Official Mixtape DJ for some of the UKs best Hip Hop artists.

Check the discography.


contact / help

Contact Donnie Propa

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code